Controller of Examinations

Dr. Mahabir Singh Dhankhar

Tele Fax. 0130-2484006, Email

Conduct Branch

(Ph. 0130-2484068)

Electronic Data Processing Center (EDP)
(Ph. 0130-2484095)
Re-evalution & Entrance Exam Cell

Result Branch

(Ph. 0130-2484068)

Secracy Branch

(Ph. 0130-2484058)

Ms. Mamta - Assistant Registrar


Dr. Yogendar Sharma - Incharge
Mr. O K Singh - Jr.Programmer

Mr Jagbir Singh - Supdt.

Ms Neelam Dahiya, Deputy Registrar

Mr Virender Singh - Supdt. 

Ms Priyanka  - Asstt.-cum-DEO
Mr. Kuldeep Singh, Assistant
*Mr. Deepak Sharma - Programmer
*Mr. Amit Gautam - Programmer
*Mr. Deepak Kumar - Programmer
Mr. Parveen , Clerk-cum-DEO Mr Sumer Chand - Assistant Mr Bhupinder Singh - Storekeeper
Mrs Priyanka  - Asstt.-cum-DEO (Addl.)
Mr Rajnish - Asst.-cum-DEO
Mr Ajay  - Clerk-cum-DEO Mr. Ranjeet singh -Assistant
Mrs Poonam - Clerk-cum-DEO
Mr. Sunil Dahiya,Clerk-cum-DEO Mrs Saroj - Clerk-cum-DEO
Mr. Inderjeet, Clerk-cum-DEO
Mr Dayanand - Clerk-cum-DEO
Mr Sundeep - Clerk-cum-DEO
*Ms. Priya, Clerk-cum-DEO   *Mrs. Kafi, Clerk-cum-DEO  
*Mr. Pardeep ,Clerk-cum-DEO *Mr Mohit - Clerk-cum-DEO
*Ms. Meenakshi, Clerk-cum-DEO

PA to COE : Ms Meenakshi
CPA to COE : Mr Rajnish - Asst.-cum-DEO
* employee on contract-basis/DC Rates

© Developed and Maintained By EDP - DCRUSTM